Board Members

  • Margo Reveil, President – Jakolof Bay Oyster Co. LLC
  • Jim Aguiar, Vice President – Eagle Shellfish Farm
  • Weatherly Bates,  Treasurer – Alaska Shellfish Farms
  • Anthony Lindoff, Secretary – Chichagof Shellfish Company and Goldbelt
  • John Kiser, Director – Rocky Bay Oysters LLC
  • Michael Sheets, Director – Alaska Half Shell Oysters LLC
  • Jon Van Hyning, Director – Aquabionics Inc.
  • Jeff Weltzin, Director – Alaska Wilderness Gourmet
  • Eric Wyatt, Director – Blue Starr Oysters


We greatly appreciate the support of our sponsors. Let them know you saw them here:


A list of member farms in Alaska and a Google map showing locations of our farmers coming soon. In the meantime the Alaska Department of Fish and Game has a list of permitted growers and a map of permitted aquatic shellfish farms, nurseries and hatcheries in Alaska (pdf).